The John Hughes Collection – Early Works

see more7-DVD Box Set of most of the early works of acclaimed Australian documentary and drama film director John Hughes, who was honored with Film Australia’s coveted Stanley Hawes Award for Achievement In Documentary in 2006.
This Box Set includes:

Documentaries:  River of Dreams / After Mabo / Traps
Essay documentaries:  All That is Solid / One Way Street: Fragments for Walter Benjamin
Feature film:  What I Have Written
Short films:  John Hughes Short Films

see more